Yaba Yaba

what? another blog? you must be joking.

Archive for October 24th, 2005

click-click-clonk

leave a comment »

Web2.0 is apparently the hypest hype in the hypeshpere. So be it. But as always, the interesting stuff is not the technology – its what you can do with it. And here’s an example. I haven’t written one line of code here. What I did is took three resources other people have made and connected them. What do I get? A personalized, online, desktop and productivity suite. To think some poeple would have you pay for that!

http://www.aypwip.org/webnote/YishayMor

Written by yishaym

October 24, 2005 at 2:45 pm

Posted in technology, Web 2.0

click-click

leave a comment »

Now the fun really begins when you can slip  one guy’s interface over the other’s application to manage everybody’s data. As in this calendar of London. Using iWebCal to interface upcoming.org.

Written by yishaym

October 24, 2005 at 11:40 am

Posted in technology, Web 2.0

“I seem to have left pieces of myself scattered around the internet”

leave a comment »

I like this guy. I don’t know him, but I like him. I mean, with a tagline like that, can you not?

Besides, he’s doing some cool wed2.0ish stuff.

Written by yishaym

October 24, 2005 at 11:40 am

Posted in technology, Web 2.0