Yaba Yaba

what? another blog? you must be joking.

dawn yang knackered pictures

with 7 comments

Update, 19th June 2008: I got fed up with this post topping the most viewed list. so I changed naked in the title to knackered. will it do the trick?

sorry, i’m a blogger. its my nature.

If you don’t know what I’m talking about, read technorati.

So – is Dawn Yang the new Anil Dash? I’m not sure. Not clear how much of this fuss is actualy her doing.

Thing is, she’s no longer a person. She’s a concept, a word, like having dawn yang naked pictures for a title means “me! me! look at me! for one second! pleeeeeeease!”. Wonder ifit’ll leak out into the real world. As in “dawn yang naked pictures” T-shirts, or people saying dawn yang naked pictures when into the mic when they want to be heard. Actualy, maybe i’ll try it – next time I give a talk, that’ll be my first slide.

Written by yishaym

November 16, 2005 at 1:14 pm

7 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. […] Yaba Yaba what? another blog? you must be joking. « weblabs, now on video(.google) dawn yang naked pictures » […]

  2. this popped into my mind when you wrote “dawn yang’s naked pictures”.
    don’t ask.

    i am traumatised by her half human half cyborg self-mutilation.

    http://www.snopes.com/photos/medical/breastrash.asp

    someone

    November 20, 2005 at 3:18 am

  3. OK THAT WAS SICK OMG OMG OMG.. YOU MADE ME CHECKED MY BOOBS LIKE FIVE HUNDRED TIMES!

    Olivia

    November 24, 2005 at 4:02 am

  4. Eeee……u make my hair all stand when i saw the pic!!! So scary man~

    janice

    April 20, 2006 at 10:35 am

  5. i dun see any naked pics of dawn here but mine is better

    paulin chng

    August 29, 2006 at 10:51 am

  6. Don’t even know who Dawn Yang is…what got me to check this post were the words ‘naked pictures’!!

    jez

    August 29, 2006 at 12:08 pm

  7. dude what the fuck was that! u’ve made us all squeamish
    what the fuck is wrong with u twat!!

    anonymous

    August 11, 2010 at 7:34 am


Leave a Reply

