Yaba Yaba

what? another blog? you must be joking.

Can I?

with one comment

Can I ‘wear’ this banner on my site?
I am not Muslim. If I say I am Arab, no-one will take me seriously. But I definitely oppose any savage acts against innocent civilians, whether they are committed by terrorist organizations, resistance movements or national armies.Well, I guess not. But I can salute you, Mustapha. I wish you that you will soon see an end to the savage acts – from all parties – done in your country, and I wish you a day when you do not have to tell anyone that you oppose terror.

Written by yishaym

July 22, 2006 at 3:32 am

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Of course you can. I want peace and harmony for you and your loved ones. I want peace and harmony for Lebanon, Israel, and Timbaktu.🙂 Take care

    razmo

    July 22, 2006 at 5:27 am


Leave a Reply

